About

About Us

Atina Cosmetics

Beauty is our passion. But: Beauty has many faces. For this reason, we want to offer more than “just” beauty and care products. We want to help everyone feel comfortable in their own skin.

Because I am – because you are perfect the way you are

We don't want to be told what we should look like. We don't want to be told what is considered beautiful and what isn't. Whether we fit into a certain image. Not by the beauty industry, not by people around us. Each of us is valuable. Each of us is perfect. Every person deserves to feel safe and accepted. It doesn't matter what supposed ideal of beauty we are given. Because I am black. Because I am white. Because I am... a living rainbow.Because I am male. Because I am female. Because I am...a human being.Because I am big. Because I am small. Because I am...a body of love.Our products are not for a specific skin type, color or ideal. Our products are for people. Our products are for you.

Meet the Founders

Hi! I'm Anita.

25 years old & a mompreneur.

The founder and managing director Anita Yabo suffered from acne and felt like she was searching through the national and international cosmetics shelves in order to get her skin problems under control. While looking for cosmetics that would appeal to her as a person, she was disappointed by the beauty industry. Then came the crucial idea that would change everything: Why not develop cosmetic products yourself? Anita Yabo knew: If the products can help her, they can also help other people. Atina Cosmetics was born. But how do you actually start a cosmetics company? Checklists? Coaches? Specialist literature? Nothing! Learning by doing was the motto. Little by little, Anita Yabo acquired all of her specialist knowledge through her own practical experience until she was finally able to launch her first product, the night cream Melanin Night, in November 2019. The cream was a complete success! From then on, things took off in quick succession. 1 year later, the matching day cream Melanin Day, a wash gel (Moist Liquid Cleanser) and a face mask (Moist Detox Clay Mask) followed in Q4/2020.

Change the rules

We want to do more than just offer beauty and care products: We want you to feel at home in your skin. We want you to know what you are putting on your skin. That's why we want to provide you with all the knowledge you need to find exactly the care products that are best for you. Because: Every skin has different requirements, and only if you know them can you find your own, individually suitable care product. We want to break the rules of the classic beauty industry and build a new philosophy together with you. We work closely with our community to develop the best possible products. Products that not only look stylish on the shelf, but also offer added value. Our care products are more than just “another beauty product”. You are a vision. A vision in which you help to shake up the beauty industry. Because we are Atina Cosmetics. Thank you for being here.

Anita Y.

Ray

Alisa

Anita

Maya

Grace

🚚 Vorbestellen
Lieferung in 3-4 Wochen

Das Ultimative Bundle

Erhalte jedes einzelne unsere Produkte so günstig wie möglich in diesem Bundle.

🎁 Das Perfekte Geschenk

🔃 Günstigster Einzelpreis

💦 Maximales Erlebnis

JETZT VORBESTELLEN

Warenkorb
translation missing: de.general.icons.icon_title

About Us

Atina Cosmetics

Schönheit ist unsere Leidenschaft. Doch: Schönheit hat viele Gesichter. Aus diesem Grund wollen wir mehr als „einfach nur“ Beauty- und Pflegeprodukte anbieten. Wir möchten jedem Menschen dabei helfen, sich in der eigenen Haut wohlzufühlen.

Because I am – weil Du perfekt bist, wie Du bist

Wir möchten uns nicht vorschreiben lassen, wie wir auszusehen haben.Nicht sagen lassen, was als schön gilt und was nicht.Ob wir in ein bestimmtes Bild passen.Nicht von der Beautyindustrie, nicht von Personen in unserem Umfeld.Jeder von uns ist wertvoll. Jeder von uns ist perfekt.Jeder Mensch hat es verdient, sich geborgen und akzeptiert zu fühlen.Völlig egal, welches vermeintliche Schönheitsideal uns vorgegeben wird.Because I am black. Because I am white. Because I am... a living rainbow.Because I am male. Because I am female. Because I am...a human being.Because I am big. Because I am small. Because I am...a body of love.Unsere Produkte sind nicht für einen bestimmten Hauttyp, für eine bestimmte Kolorierung oder ein bestimmtes Ideal. Unsere Produkte sind für Menschen.Unsere Produkte sind für Dich.

Meet the Founder

Hi! Ich bin Anita.

25 Jahre alt & eine Mompreneur.

Die Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin Anita Yabo litt unter Akne, und probierte sich gefühlt durch die nationalen und internationalen Kosmetikregale durch, um ihre Hautprobleme in den Griff zu bekommen. Auf der Suche nach einer Kosmetik, die auch sie als Person ansprechen sollte, wurde sie von der Beautyindustrie enttäuscht. Da kam die entscheidende Idee, die alles verändern sollte: Wieso nicht selbst Kosmetikprodukte entwickeln? Anita Yabo wusste: Wenn die Produkte ihr helfen können, können sie auch anderen Menschen helfen.Atina Cosmetics wurde geboren.Doch wie gründet man eigentlich ein Kosmetikunternehmen?Checklisten? Coaches? Fachliteratur? Fehlanzeige!Learning by doing lautete die Devise. Nach und nach eignete sich Anita Yabo durch ihre eigene Praxiserfahrung ihr gesamtes Fachwissen selbst an, bis sie letztendlich im November 2019 ihr erstes Produkt, die Nachtcreme Melanin Night, launchen konnte. Die Creme wurde ein voller Erfolg!Von nun an ging es Schlag auf Schlag.1 Jahr später folgte in Q4/2020 die dazu passende Tagescreme Melanin Day, ein Waschgel (Moist Liquid Cleanser) und eine Gesichtsmaske (Moist Detox Clay Mask).

Change the rules

Wir wollen mehr, als nur Beauty- und Pflegeprodukte anbieten: Wir wollen,dass Du Dich in Deiner Haut zuhause fühlst. Wir wollen, dass Du weißt, was Du Dir auf Deine Haut aufträgst. Deshalb möchten wir Dich mit all dem nötigen Wissen versorgen, um genau die Pflegeprodukte zu finden, die für Dich am besten sind. Denn: Jede Haut hat andere Ansprüche, und nur, wenn man diese kennt, findet man auch seine eigene, individuell für sich geeignete Pflege. Wir möchten die Regeln der klassischen Beautyindustrie brechen und gemeinsam mit Dir eine neue Philosophie aufbauen. Wir arbeiten eng mit unserer Community zusammen, um die bestmöglichen Produkte zu entwickeln. Produkte, die nicht nur schick im Regal aussehen, sondern die einen Mehrwert bieten. Unsere Pflegeartikel sind mehr als nur „ein weiteres Beautyprodukt“. Sie sind eine Vision. Eine Vision, bei der Du mithilfst, die Beautyindustrie neu aufzumischen. Because we are Atina Cosmetics. Danke das Du da bist.

Anita Y.

Ray

Alissa

Anita

Maja

Grace